Header Bar Graphic
Astronaut ImageCalendar of EventsBoy Image
Spacer

TabHomepage ButtonWhat is NASA Quest ButtonSpacerCalendar of Events ButtonWhat is an Event ButtonHow do I Participate Button
SpacerBios and Journals ButtonSpacerPics, Flicks and Facts ButtonArchived Events ButtonQ and A ButtonNews Button
SpacerEducators and Parents ButtonSpacer
Highlight Graphic
Sitemap ButtonSearch ButtonContact Button

 

Calendar of NASA Quest Events

June/ July/ August 2004

icons legend
For technical help see: http://quest.nasa.gov/about/howto.html
To calculate your time zone see http://www.worldtimezone.com/


webcast icon
Wednesday,
June 2

3 - 7 a.m. PDT
6 - 10 a.m. EDT
1000 - 1400 GMT

PSA photo

 

space contentGrades K-12

The Personal Satellite Assistant, (PSA) a cute little robot designed by scientists at NASA, could someday help astronauts handle mundane housekeeping chores aboard the space station....(see press release)

Watch live interviews with Greg Dorais, the project's principal investigator at NASA Ames Research Center, Moffett Field, Calif. To book a window for an interview between

Learn more about the PSA
Read Greg Dorais' Bio


Watch interviews here

 



Last month | Next month
Last Year in Review

 

 
Spacer        

Footer Bar Graphic
SpacerSpace IconAerospace IconAstrobiology IconWomen of NASA IconSpacer
Footer Info